Too good to “bee” true cupcakes

Hi all,
I know it’s been a ridiculously long time since I last posted, but my life has been jam-packed with busy-ness recently. I have multiple blog-posts crammed in my brain on a daily basis, but hardly any time to get them up on the blog-osphere.

However, I’ve had this one  up my sleeve for some time now, and I thought the Spring air deserved a little baking recipe to kick it into gear.

My very own creation, and might I add – deeeee-frikken-licious. Nut and cinnamon honeyed buttermilk cakes, topped with honeyed cream cheese frosting! Yum!

Give it a try and let me know how you like it. Click on the link below to download a pdf of the recipe.

Zozette’s too good to “bee” true cupcake recipe

Bisous!

Zozette

Leave a Reply

