Halloween fancy pants

Hi bloggosphere.

Since Halloween lies just yonder, I thought I’d present a few last minute fancy dress  ideas for any girls, like myself, who are sick of guys always having kick-ass costume options.

My office is supposed to be dressing up tomorrow, but we’ve all been so busy, that I dug into my fancy dress box and grabbed a few items that could possibly pass as Halloween costumes for everyone. (I’ll keep you updated on that…)

Here are a few pictures I found, of awesome lady Halloween attire:

She-Joker! Super awesome costume. Love the huge green hair. Simple and a really obvious portrayal.

Sally! Only the best Burton character for Halloween. Patch-quilt dress, red hair and face-paint. Totally do-able!

A doll! Amazing what a little make-up can do… Throw on a pretty dress and a bow in your hair, and you’re good to go!

A zombie Disney princess! Cosplay with a little gore. If you’re a Disney freak, like myself, why not zombify your favourite princess?

A Mexican Calavera aka sugar skull! What a beautiful idea for Halloween. Love the make-up, and especially the big grey-ish flowers in her hair! Definitely going to try this someday!

Anyhow, link me to any fun costumes you guys find, or decide to wear. Happy Halloween!

Mucho Bisous!

Zozette

One thought on “Halloween fancy pants

  1. Pingback: Hallo, Halloween! | Bisous! Zozette

Leave a Reply

