Aca-scuse me?!

Wowee wowee wow wow!
Confession time. I LOVE acapella groups, and I’ve spent more time than is socially acceptable looking them up on Youtube. (There are a lot of tone-deaf teens out there y’all.)

But I have to say, if you were going to watch one Youtube vid this week (I know – WHAT? – one? – right?) let it be this one.

The group’s name is Pentatonix, and they take you on an incredible 4 and a half minute journey through time and music. I particularly like the transition into colour-tv during the 60s. Crazy talented kids y’all, and the guy on the left has a ridiculous falsetto. Enjoy.

Bisous!
Zozette

2 thoughts on “Aca-scuse me?!

Leave a Reply

