May Photo A Day #1 & #2

My good friend Danny sent me this May Instagram photo-a-day challenge, which looks super fun.

So I am going to partake, and you should too. (How’s that for bossy?)

photo(1)

Herewith are my first two entries. – I missed yesterday (It was a public holiday, ok!?) so you get two today! (Yay you!)

1 May

#I bought this!

photo(2)

Brown boots for winter! So so warm, comfy, and they look good too! R399 at Woolies.

2 May

#Morning ritual

photo(3)

My favourite part of working at Fox, is this mug. This one here. It welcomes me every morning with some rooibos tea.

Bisous!

Zozette

2 thoughts on “May Photo A Day #1 & #2

Leave a Reply

