The Midweek Marshmallow: Meatloaf

Since incredibly strange things filter through my marshmallow brain on a daily basis. I thought I’d start a new segment on Bisous! Zozette, where I share these nuggets of useless information, straight from the sugary depths of my mallow-brain. I’ll post a new one, every week on Wednesday – since that’s when the brain starts to switch over from “Monday Blues” to “Friday Woohoos”.

Today’s thought:

Did anyone actually find out what Meatloaf wouldn’t do for love? Because not knowing is kind of ruining my life.

Also, who else remembers that Meatloaf was a bus-driver in the Spice World movie? That was weird.

meat loaf

Bisous!

Zozette

PS:

meatloaf_11013

Leave a Reply

