The Midweek Marshmallow: Lip balm

Winter has finally rolled over to South Africa in full force, so this morning I went out and bought the most essential item for winter in the world ever!

Whether you call it lip balm, chapstick, lip ice…. it really can only be described as: “A magical, heaven-sent gift, filled with many healing properties of excellence…”

AND I bought a nice expensive one, which obviously means that after only one use, I can expect my lips to resemble that of Angelina Jolie’s.

Obviously.

My actual reaction on receiving my new lip-ice:

zach_10964

Bisous!

Zozette

PS: The long weekend is coming up, people! Viva Youth day, VIVA!

2 thoughts on “The Midweek Marshmallow: Lip balm

Leave a Reply

