It could have been Nicholas Cage

Peeps like to complain. (Let’s not lie – I’m guilty of this myself.)

However, I always like to remind people to appreciate how things could have been so much worse.

Ben Affleck is going to be Batman? Eh. It could have been Nicholas Cage.

ben-affleck-as-batman-internet-reactions-46

You don’t like Nickelback? Eh. It could have been called NickelCage.

user211098_pic64535_1343474652

You thought Miley Cyrus’ video was inappropriate? Well, it was… and a little pretentious, and unnecessarily exposed. BUT – now I hear my own words of wisdom in my head and smart-me says “Eh. IT COULD HAVE BEEN NICHOLAS CAGE.”

Happy Friday the 13th y’all.

May this image only stay in your head for 5 minutes while you laugh hysterically – then disappear from your mind permanently.

Bisous!

Zozette

Leave a Reply

